Don’t Miss a Thing – Get The Vision Delivered Each Week

dont-miss-a-thing

These letters and more in December 8 and December 15 issues.

Dear Santa,

How is Mrs. Claus? How is the North Pole? Is it cold? Candy canes are so good. I love Rudolph. Have a Merry Christmas. Do you love cookies? Elves are awesome.

Love, Jessa Johnson

(Vici First Grade)

 

Dear Santa,

I  would like a pen with reindeer in it. I want to feed them and I want to go to the North Pole to see. I would also like rodeo sheep and a real horse to rope calves with. I also want a chute to practice riding sheep at my house. I love you Santa! You give the best presents.

Love Quaid McIntyre

(Leedey Pre-K)

 

Leave a Reply

